Penang Prawn Mee – Auntie Lora Kopitiam

IMAG2993auntie-lora-penang-prawnIMAG2990

The menu has quite an extensive list of Penang hawker fare. No room for my tummy to try everything so I ordered their famous authentic Penang Prawn Noodle. I added the pork ribs as how I can get them in Penang. To my disbelieved when the bill came that bowl of noodles cost me RM14.00 Luckily the taste was up to my standard.

Will be back there again to try their other dishes.

Aunite Lora Kopitiam

23, Jalan Manis 4,

Taman Segar,

Cheras

56100 Kuala Lumpur

Leave a Reply

